Chatham School

21 Lum Avenue
Chatham, N.J. 07928
Principal Jason Killian
E-mail: jkillian@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (973-601-5410)

Ho-Ho-Kus School

302 North Franklin Turnpike
Ho-Ho-Kus, N.J. 07423
Principal Vicki Lindorff
E-mail: vlindorff@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (201-670-7880)

Community Personnel Services, Inc. (CPS)

54 Fairmount Avenue
Chatham, N.J. 07928
Director Mary Griggs
E-mail: clerical@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (973-738-1030 x129)

PRIDE Center (Florham Park)

100 Passaic Avenue
Chatham, N.J. 07928
Tel: (973-601-5310)
(NOTE: GPS/navigational systems use Florham Park, N.J. 07932)
PRIDE Co-Director Lauren Guerrero
E-mail: lguerrero@eclcofnj.org
PRIDE Co-Director Christina Klimkowski
E-mail: cklimkowski@eclcofnj.org

PRIDE Center (Paramus)

403 Sette Drive
Paramus, N.J. 07652
Director Joseph Fede
E-mail: jfede@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (201-265-1040)
Cell: (973-908-1978)

ECLC Business Office & Foundation

ECLC’s Business Office/Foundation mailing address is:

100 Passaic Avenue
Chatham, N.J. 07928

GPS Address: 100 Passaic Avenue, Florham Park, N.J. 07932

Business Office fax: (973-635-0548)

Executive Director Peter Petrou
E-mail: ppetrou@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (973-601-5120)

Development Director Heather Alonge
E-mail: halonge@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (973-601-5117)

Public Relations Director Amalia Duarte
E-mail: aduarte@eclcofnj.org
Office: (973-601-5126)
Cell: (973-902-8390)

Chief Financial Officer Jean Earle
E-mail: jearle@eclcofnj.org
Tel: (973-601-5131)